Welcome to the Village of St. Anne, 
190 W. Station Street, St. Anne, IL 60964
Phone: 815-427-6783, Water Dept: 815-427-8177
Home of the 2008 Class A High School State Basketball Champions

Village President: David O'Connell (E-Mail) (Cell Phone

Master in Business Administration, Governors State University 1999
Undergraduate degree in Business with concentration in Accounting, GSU 1988
Graduated from Kankakee Eastridge High School, 1977          
Owner of Premium Specialties in Bradley, IL
Volunteer Experience:
Past President of the Kankakee Rotary Club
Currently member of St Teresa Catholic Church’s Finance Committee

Village Clerk: Ken Blum
Deputy Village Clerk, Emily Kaye Sifrit
: E-Mail

Trustees and Committee's

Equipment/Civil Defense and County Board Rep. Committee
Chair – Steve Abrassart
Dustin Duncan
Ron Grubbs

Finance & Personnel Committee
Chair – Ron Grubbs
Steve Abrassart
Dustin Duncan

License & Health, Building & Zoning, Annexation & Planning Committee
Chair - Dustin Duncan
Ron Grubbs
Steve Abrassart

Parks & Building Maintenance Committee
Chair - Tim Wendt
Lucas O’Connell
Bill Jennings

Police and Judicial Committee
Chair – Bill Jennings
Tim Wendt
Lucas O’Connell

Public Work Committee
Chair - Lucas O’Connell
Bill Jennings
Tim Wendt