

190 W. Station St., P.O. Box 396 St. Anne, IL 60964 Ph. 815-427-6783 Fax 815-427-6794

President: David O'Connell, Clerk: Chris Sutherland, Treasurer: Sue Bonvellet Trustees: Lucas O'Connell, Tim Wendt, Steve Abrassart, Jerry Stam, Jeanine Dhans, Dana Miramontes Building Inspector: David Pomeranski, Electrical Inspector: Dennis Bonvallet

President's Report

March 11, 2024

- **1. TIF District/Business District** Pete Losue of Taska Associates is finalizing these districts and will have something to present at the April board meeting.
- 2. Streetscape Project We are at a standstill until Pete's firm gives us their information.
- **3. Phase 2 Water** –Neil is going to bid on Phase 2 later this month or early April. We will follow that up with going to bid on Phase 3 in July.
- **4. Mayor's Meeting** Our Mayor's Meeting that the Village was hosting has been rescheduled for May. I will have more information at the next meeting.
- **5. Code Books** Please take time to go over the revised Code Books and get Tari or me any changes or mistake that you might find. We need to get any revisions done ASAP. I would like to adopt the new code book ASAP.